New thoughts, new blog

Welcome to my blog!

Chances are that if you are reading this, you are an old friend of mine. Thanks for looking in! I will rely on you and everybody else who reads this blog to force me to sort my thoughts into some sort of order. At the moment, I am trying to figure out lots of things in science at the same time, and will use this blog to try to pin down a few ideas and make sense of them.

One Response to New thoughts, new blog

  1. zeitgeiber says:

    Found you via ResearchBloggin.org and have perused most of your entries to date. This is an unusually good science blog! I encourage you to keep at it – if only for my own edification.🙂

Leave a Reply

